Services

A warm welcome from all at Jordanhill Parish Church  to all services.

Services for May

 

Wednesday 1st May                         10.30am         Midweek Service

Sunday 5th May                                   10.30am          Morning Service
                                                                                                    and Junior Church

Wednesday 8th May                        10.30am         Midweek Service

Sunday 12th May                               10.30am         Morning Service
                                                                                                  and Junior Church

Wednesday 15th May                      10.30am         Midweek Service

Sunday 19th May                                10.30am         Morning Service
                                                                                                   and Junior Church

Wednesday 22nd May                      10.30am         Midweek Service

Sunday 26th May                                 10.30am         Morning Service
                                                                                                   Junior Church on holiday

Wednesday 29th May                       10.30am         Midweek Service

Sunday 2nd June                                   10.30am         Morning Service
                                                                                                     and Junior Church
                                                                                                     followed by Stated Annual Meeting